Contact Us

Here are e-mail addresses for to contact people associated with the program. Any general questions should go to our Communications Coordinator, Bridget Andres. We look forward to hearing from you!

Booster Club Board:
President – Kristi Puhl – kristi@losososaquatics.com
Vice President, Boys Water Polo – Eric Noreen – eric@losososaquatics.com
Vice President, Girls Water Polo – Stacy Wallner – stacy@losososaquatics.com
Vice President, Swimming & Diving – Dena Poloni – dena@losososaquatics.com
Treasurer – Kelli Mannion – kelli@losososaquatics.com
Secretary – MaryAnn Ochoa – maryann@losososaquatics.com
Communications Coordinator – Sandra Fleming – sandra@losososaquatics.com

Coaches:
Chris Boyer – boyer@losososaquatics.com
Alyssa Woodward (Woody) – woody@losososaquatics.com