Booster Club

The Los Osos Aquatic Booster Club is one of the prime reasons for the overall success of our aquatic progams.  From the new scoreboard to the gorgeous murals, the Booster Club is constantly fundraising for purchases to create the fantastic atmosphere we have all come to love at the Los Osos High School pool.  The Booster Club meets on the first Thursday of every month in the Lecture Hall unless noted in the calendar.

Booster Club Board:
President – Valerie Galbraith – valerie@losososaquatics.com
Vice President, Boys Water Polo – Kristin Berzins – kristin@losososaquatics.com
Vice President, Girls Water Polo – Amy Frandsen – amy@losososaquatics.com
Vice President, Swimming & Diving – Dena Poloni – dena@losososaquatics.com
Treasurer – Kelli Mannion – kelli@losososaquatics.com
Secretary – Stacy Wallner – stacy@losososaquatics.com
Communications Coordinator – Sandra Fleming – sandra@losososaquatics.com