Contact Us

Here are e-mail addresses for to contact people associated with the program. Any general questions should go to our Communications Coordinator, Bridget Andres. We look forward to hearing from you!

Booster Club Board:
President – Natalie Kopperud – natalie@losososaquatics.com
Vice President, Boys Water Polo – Nancy Reynolds – nancy@losososaquatics.com
Vice President, Girls Water Polo – Nicole Williams – nicole@losososaquatics.com
Vice President, Swimming & Diving – Amy Frandsen – amy@losososaquatics.com
Treasurer – Kelli Mannion – kelli@losososaquatics.com
Secretary – Kathy Fusco – kathy@losososaquatics.com
Communications Coordinator – Valerie Galbraith – valerie@losososaquatics.com

Coaches:
Dave Merryman – dave@losososaquatics.com
Casey Heinen – casey@losososaquatics.com